48215cocksucker 63 / M
"Cock sucker looking on the 'East Side of Detroit, MIchigan"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2018

To view all of
48215cocksucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48215cocksucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,625,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
48215cocksucker 63/M
Detroit, Michigan
If you like what you see Friend me especially if your in the /Detroit, Michigan 48215 area yes I swallow
Standard member not able to read emails... I do respect Men on the DL (LOOKING) for Men to Suck & Swallow cum in my mouth. Looking for Men between 25 & 60 Years old. Love man scent on hairy crotch Men that are on the lean, kinda chubby, hairy, cut or uncut or DL and 6-7" size cock perfect for swallowing, will also do you & your buddy if you want to bring him. Take pictures of your Cock(s) in my mouth I do Blo Jobs in Detroit, Michigan any one want one in the area. email me g mo link to this group (Detroit Cock) use Detroit Cock

My Ideal Person A Man willing to let me do F W B with. Just take some pictures of Tool feeding me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It depends

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Pictures Taken of cock in my mouth

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a few yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 48215cocksucker's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sucking & Swallowing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: