Amandaloveseven 25 / T
"Hello, my name is "Amanda" and I'm really please be patient.."
Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Amandaloveseven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Amandaloveseven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,944,523 Active Members!*
Amandaloveseven 25/T
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Message me if you want and we can chat.. My name is "Amanda." I'm shy, quiet, passive, and I really really am interested in meeting others who are interested in caring, cuddling, sucking and fucking.. I can be a tomboy in public (which I usually am) and fit in, and a total girl in private and "fit you in." ..If you are a man or a woman, or both, that's ok. Luv U much! Please get in touch..literally! Xoxo.. ...\8 *Y* ( name on here has nothing to do with seven inch cocks..just SAFE, SAFE, SAFE SEX, PEOPLE!!!

My Ideal Person I just "know" them, like a certain "feeling"??? The best person is one who isn't afraid to say, "Hello." If the chat machine isn't working, just send me a message in my mail box. Thank you! Xoxo..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
You just "know" he's right..

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities don't turn me on..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Amandaloveseven's responses

  • 25 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: