Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bigdeemikeh2 32 / M
"Looking for hotwives, couples and sexy single women"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2019

To view all of
Bigdeemikeh2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigdeemikeh2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,811,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
AlliyeGlow
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
biguychandler2
Arizona, United States
Naughty2inCG
Arizona, United States
wrangler856
New Jersey, United States
inthemood2play1
Arizona, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
Dashem39
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Bigdeemikeh2 32/M
Mesa, Arizona
The storm is upon us
Introduction
Just looking for sexy fun with hotwives, couples and sexy single ladies. Fake tits a PLUS!!!

My Ideal Person Women or couples with women that are fit and sexy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dream Theater, Rush, Plini, Steven Wilson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
90's Nikki Cox before her botched surgeries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Bigdeemikeh2's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: