Cocksluttobe 50 / F
"Happily attached female who plays WITH HUBBY. Couples I'm not a unicorn. Looking for single males or females to share our fun. "
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2018

To view all of
Cocksluttobe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cocksluttobe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,652,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
California, United States
New York, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Cocksluttobe 50/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Attractive easy going woman looking for???

My Ideal Person Looking for Well endowed males over 35 and unattached for NSA fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2 , cold play, Depeche mode, green day , bush , the police

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be served up as a party favour during one of my hubby's
poker nights

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cocksluttobe's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hotwife ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: