Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvs2Excite 65 / 56 / C
"We enjoy being risque and having adult fun!"
Perry, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Luvs2Excite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvs2Excite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,873,998 Active Members!*
Luvs2Excite 65/C
Perry, Georgia
Attractive fit couple that likes to party with other couples and fun minded people. Especially enjoy being with others that are excited about the pleasures of touch. Enjoy low/no pressure encounters. [COLOR darkred]Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or peral use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this[/COLOR] [COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR indigo][/COLOR]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Encounters that are not planned. When the ordinary becomes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Photo Studio

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Story telling.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really a sexual fantasy here.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Luvs2Excite's responses

  • 65/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perry, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1955 July 6, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None