PEIslave93 26 / M
"Just looking for them horny Islanders!"
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 11, 2019

Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PEIslave93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,721,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taru8492
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
MandTpei
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
cplnb1962
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Kitzz66
Online NOW!
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Cherlynn2017
Wisconsin, United States
Playfulcouplepei
Prince Edward Island, Canada
drivercouple1
Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Status
PEIslave93 26/M
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Sorry if I don’t respond to your IM and messages I can’t seem to open them tonight....
Introduction
Hi I’m just looking to see if I can find a little side action from time to time. Very open minded guy, willing to try anything! ;)

My Ideal Person I’m looking for single women or couples with straight or bi males really doesn’t matter!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not really sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don’t really pay attention to celebrity’s

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PEIslave93's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work with my hands
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None