Ralphlab614 49 / M
"A nice bisexual guy that loves to fuck"
Galesburg, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 13, 2019

To view all of
Ralphlab614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ralphlab614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,810,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ryan35745172
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
W4nnagetfrisky
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Ralphlab614 49/M
Galesburg, Michigan
I want to get fucked and then go down on you so you can cum in my mouth, any takers in my area?
Introduction
Am a nice bisexual guy that loves to fuck. With me being on this site I'm here for one thing and it is to get laid. I will always please my partner first when it comes to sex. I really enjoy oral and anal sex giving and receiving, like to use sex toys during sex. I m not a paid member on any of these dating sites so it is up to you to get in touch with me. The easiest way is to go on hangout and by using my username here ralphjune1460 and you can leave me a message and then I will get ahold of you that way. Just to let you know that I'm very open to all kinds of sex and I'm really Bi. I love couples and threesomes for sex. I'm here just for the sex and not a relationship. Also, you have to enjoy oral and anal sex both giving and receiving because I sure do. Now please get a hold me so we can fuck

My Ideal Person #1, You have to be attractive and in shape (sorry no overweight people). Race does not matter with me but you must be clean. I prefer larger cocks and must be shaved and cleaned. You have to like and enjoy oral and anal sex giving and receiving also enjoys using some sex toys during the course of having sex.

#2, DRAMA; if you are seeking pity or a shoulder to cry on then please look elsewhere.

To some this up, just be yourself and be happy in life; that's it.
Now lets hookup and fuck and be merry>>!

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All of the 70's and 80's bands and singers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The chip and dales There bodies>>! leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ralphlab614's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Galesburg, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 14, 1970
Travels to: Galesburg, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cock holder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: