Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SavingTime 58 / 50 / C
"she said whatever my heart desires. No single men, no cheaters."
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
SavingTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SavingTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,751,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joe1986joe86
Online NOW!
California, United States
Us2ShareU2
Washington, United States
LillyJaneYoung
California, United States
Hotbull51712
Arizona, United States
Ardillita1974
California, United States
sand71man
Lombardia, Italy
biguyincalif
California, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
SexyLACouple
California, United States
 
Status
SavingTime 58/C
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
We're gamers, into toys and looking to meet new friends. - not quick hookups. STRAIGHT MEN please don't bother chatting. Looking for bisexual man, woman or couple (both must be bi) or mmf. We aren't here for a quick hookup. We enjoy chatting people and sharing webcams. Would need to get to know someone before we'd even consider meeting.

My Ideal Person Open, honest and fun people who enjoy spending time outdoors and just getting to know one another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SavingTime's responses

Information
  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1961 April 20, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None