StanwoodMan 61 / M
"Friends Are A Good Thing, Don't Be A Stranger."
Stanwood, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2018

To view all of
StanwoodMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StanwoodMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,680,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
StanwoodMan 61/M
Stanwood, Washington
Instant messages encouraged.
I'm a nice looking Caucasian professional man, who enjoys relaxing erotic times I have good hygiene and a non-smoker, love giving and receiving massages,. I find also think giving four or even six-handed blindfolded massage with a good quality massage oil, can be a bit dominant but certainly not sadistic, value friendships, respectful of boundaries. I'm a pretty positive thinking and acting guy who really enjoys life, I'm not into labels and go with the flow. But I know stepping out of your comfort area can bring true lasting erotic memories.

My Ideal Person Rather not put unrealistic expectations, but I like intelligence, eye's, and
the smile, of course, You can tell a lot about a person just that way

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fit, vibrent , Asian, Home parties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Location/ Traffic Sucks

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of StanwoodMan's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Stanwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 14, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have my own life.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: