betajack 69 / M
"Hungry old guy"
North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
betajack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view betajack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,449,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skittleskimm
Rhode Island, United States
MAnaughtycpl
Massachusetts, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
betajack 69/M
North Providence, Rhode Island
Maybe we can... Kik... this around... LegLoverOldster
Introduction
Whatever happened to good old fashioned making out? I'd like to cuddle and snuggle and play MUTUAL touchy-feely, leading up to HEAVY petting. Remember how THRILLING it was to feel each other up?? Looks, age, race, unimportant... I've recently really gotten into performing ORAL ON A WOMAN... LOVE IT... Hoping for a casual, no pressure, but steady, ongoing relationship.

My Ideal Person Older woman who feels as I do about snuggling and touching. I find it quite exciting. If the chemistry is there we could meet on a regular basis. PS... Updating this to include a woman who enjoys receiving ORAL SEX.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've fantasized about licking a pair of pretty feet
and sucking on the toes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of betajack's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • North Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 22, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: