climbaboard1970 48 / M
DICKemDOWN, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
climbaboard1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view climbaboard1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,520 New photos this week!
  • 94,652,311 Active Members!*
climbaboard1970 48/M
Where are all the truly sexy Bi-AA females that enjoy couples
Confident AA COUPLE.... Bi Selective female, 100% Straight male, both seeking to spice it up from time to time

....NO SINGLE MEN AT THIS TIME. ***WOMEN ONLY PLEASE*** Actually here to meet sexy confident women to enjoy from time to time.....Here for open likeminded grown and sexy women to have fun with which may lead to better things...Please be able to hold a good conversation- that turns my lady on!!!!......**WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - you DO NOT HAVE my PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications DISCLAIMER: NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO USE THIS PROFILE FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER!

My Ideal Person We need a very clean and discreet sexy female who is ready to explore and have fun. interested in a consistent FWB a confident sexy female to hang out with outside the bedroom and have adult fun behind closed doors. A woman who enjoys exploring her sexuality with us. Someone with good conversation. Looking for our unicorn!! Is that you

  • 48 / male
  • DICKemDOWN, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1970
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technician
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: