exhibit_xxx 48 / M
"Flying My Freak Flag"
Oxford, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
exhibit_xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exhibit_xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,944,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
exhibit_xxx 48/M
Oxford, Georgia
First of all, I am a big guy. I make no apologies for it, it is what it is. But food is not all I eat...and I can eat a lot of it...for a long time.

I am intellectual and very imaginative. I don't think there's anything two people shouldn't be able to discuss when it comes to sex. Everything is up for discussion. I warm up slowly to new people but once I'm comfortable, all bets are off. Sexually, I am cautious and believe the woman should set the pace of the interaction.

I love to write and some of my stories are posted here in the Erotic Stories section.

My Ideal Person Someone who teases and loves to be teased, who would ocassionally "forget" her bra and panties when she goes out in public. An experimenter with light BDSM who is a switch between dominant and submissive. Someone who wouldn't be shy around a camera and, much like me, is willing to try new and different things. Maybe she even runs a tab at Starship or gets turned on at the hardware store.

Since this is a blank to write about the "ideal person" these things are all negotiable including all the other things I don't have space to put here.

But...being able to carry on a conversation is not up for debate. You can only do so much screwing around then you have to be able to talk and relate otherwise.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of exhibit_xxx's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Oxford, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: