jhan2319 36 / M
"busco mujeres para charlar y vernos por camara solo gente seria"
Yumbo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 31, 2017

To view all of
jhan2319's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhan2319's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,984,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brendita163
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
perraen4y69
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Miabella13
Lima, Peru
Maxcita
Ancash, Peru
SussanMIlf
California, United States
raciecpl
Texas, United States
Chelosexo4333
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Colombia
Alejandracorte3
Risaralda, Colombia
annesumi
el salvador, El Salvador
 
Status
jhan2319 36/M
Yumbo, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Me gustan las aventuras como sean las que no se pueden hacer en vivo las podemos hacer por camara la que este dispuesta me escribe
Introduction
Holas soy hombre me gusta mucho disfrutar de un buen sexo me gusta mucho hablar por camara y disfrutar tener aventuras por camara las que se te ocurransi la que este dispuesta me deja el mensaje yo te respondo y nos ponemos de acuerdo si se puede hacer real lo hacemos

My Ideal Person Una mujer que disfrute los mismos ideales y hacerlos realidad

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no tengo ninguno en especial

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si esperanza gomes su cuerpo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jhan2319's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Yumbo, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tecnico en redes
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: