pusskapujari18 36 / M
"aphrodiasiac lover fucker"
Achalpur, Maharashtra, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2018

To view all of
pusskapujari18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pusskapujari18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,720,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
teenalov
Madhya Pradesh, India
nagrathna
Karnataka, India
Ishuforyou
Andhra Pradesh, India
sreyasneha
Kerala, India
SexyNamSP
Maharashtra, India
mishy36d
Maharashtra, India
Meghaaa86
Chandigarh, India
Simran26singh
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
pusskapujari18 36/M
Achalpur, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hello ! I am ard here from ujjain .i am into marketing business and travels a lot all india .i am married but my wife not into this aff lifestyle so I prefer enjoying alone during my tours either with like minded females (single/divorced/widow) or couples either with NSA FUN OR PAID FWB FUN as the case may be I am from decent family and prefers same from others without disturbing peral family life of me or others .only those who r serious with me for short term/long term relations and occasional realmeets and enjoy xxxfun r most welcome . ! if u r serious 4 good friendship & realmeets and xxxfun with me occasionally during my business visits and short/long term relationship/1 night stand then plz discuss now.waiting 4 u.we can maintain secrecy,safety and confidentiality lifetime if u wish .i hope u donot mind age gap.old matured r more safer 4 u.i am not fake profile and not here on aff for timepass chats. I assure u complete secrecy,honesty,confidentiality,loyalty and trustworthyness between us in discreet relations . i have good physic & good xxx stamina to make female feel and experience multiple orgasms .she will scream with pleasure with me after 1 encounter with me & my hard cock.your search for bull rider ends here with me if we proceed further.i prefer hygeine and very health conscious and fitness freek.my 7.2 inches hard cock ready to drill all ur holes is waiting 4 u.100%satisfaction guaranteed . i am not looking for marriage .plz make this point clear.living in together without marriage type relations also not possible for me.so even like minded females also who want to accept me as what I am . plz donot keep such expectations from me of marriage or living in togetherrelationship .i am not into BDSM or painful or body piercing or anal activity at all.i like soft and hard sex both but gently . i Also donot mind enjoyingswapping with cpls with my trusted genuine gf’s during my tours .my wife not at all into this aff activity .my coming with my gf doesnot mean they r any s or s . they r from decent family background and single or married working women with similar taste and broad minded and like minded attitude who just have a flair for enjoying xxxfun and just want to add up some extra spice in their sex life .

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Achalpur, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1983
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: