rowdyjones2 53 / M
"Seeking a real woman with a touch of adventure!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2019

To view all of
rowdyjones2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rowdyjones2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,720,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetmom7200
North Carolina, United States
DittaV
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rowdyjones2 53/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
Casual, comfortable, fun, well-spoken, educated, adventurous, passionate, romantic. There is sooo much fun to be had together before I ever touch you! At the beginning of 2019, I realized how much I missed the loving embrace of a woman. I set out to change that in my life. I am not sure this is the right place for me, but I am here and so are you. Coincidence, I think not. whether we strike up a conversation and find a connection is up to us. I have a Master's degree in philosophy(that means I would enjoy a conversation with you as a beginning point). I love sci-fi, action, detective, and thriller movies. I am involved in a world-wide scientific experiment that is bringing amazing new things to our planet. I would love telling you about it. It will sound out of this world at first, but as you will see, it is really changing things in our world. I am a real person, my profile pic is really me and it is current. I work out regularly, I am very healthy, love discretion, golf, and of course a sensual woman. Let's chat if you are interested in any of the above.

My Ideal Person You consider age a number and not necessarily the measure of a man.
You are fit and have taken care of your body. I will return that to you by taking care of my body.
You love romance, the art of the union of a man and a woman. Yes, it is artistic and always a beautiful thing.
You create your life as you go without shame, with confidence and with whomever you please.

View more of rowdyjones2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ask me
Religion: Spiritual
Speaks: English