shootitome2 68 / M
"Simply, the "DARKSIDE" of me."
Tekoa, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2019

To view all of
shootitome2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shootitome2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,521,902 Active Members!*
shootitome2 68/M
Tekoa, Washington
Thanks for the VIEWS and the FLIRTS, ladies...
[photo shootittome2] [post 4239964] I Am Not a Gold Member. With few exceptions, it means I cannot message you. [post 4237264] Take a peek at my Blog, see the darkside and then get to know the good. [post 4224950]... After 69 years I've grown up to be a "Dirty old man," and I want sex. [bling 769617] Simply stated so that all can understand, I want sex! [bling 769616] Widowed 10 years. Celibate 9 years. I am horny and to be utterly clear on the matter, I WANT SEX! [bling 769612] FWB /NSA sex = yes!!!

My Ideal Person Let us get to it... Ladies, I want a Slut.
Okay? So... Here's the important stuff: I'm straight and that ain't gonna' change. Hetro all the way.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet, and is single. I don't need no angry husbands... Or bull shit based drama.
And most importantly: BE LOCAL and REAL.

Just as an aside, I sure would like a slave.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shootitome2's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Tekoa, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: