smokiey1979 40 / 40 / C
"Smokiey1979 is bi guy by him self"
phx, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
smokiey1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Shemale Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokiey1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,314,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boyt28
Arizona, United States
mark45452
Virginia, United States
bigt696948
Arizona, United States
holottafun13
Arizona, United States
helpIneedafuck2
Arizona, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
biguychandler2
Arizona, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
classA28
Arizona, United States
 
Status
smokiey1979 40/C
phx, Arizona
Hi. Just bi male now
Introduction
I am 6'4" I worked all my life as Jack of all master of none. Now I am going back to school for peer support training .time for something new. I love the outdoors campaign fishing working on cars

My Ideal Person To meet a man or a woman or couple that are both bisexual ,and the man is not pushy and he is a vers top or bottom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
And DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me n my wife have three guys joint use .her n I start by suck
there cock and as we do that lay down the ground rules.then
watch them take turns on my wife but n anal on her as they r
roawtion in n out they fuck me to r have me suck there dick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokiey1979's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • phx, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1978 December 5, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: cook homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses